The baby cold takes over

The babe has a cold which has led to several sleepless nights for us both. I feel mind-bendingly tired and tearful. Anthony isn’t able to help as much as I’d like, so I’ve made the (very unlike me) decision to not work until she’s better and hand everything over to Anthony. He’s happy to do it – but my controlling nature makes me reluctant. But I know that he’s capable and that trying to do everything always leads to disaster – I’ll end up ratty with everyone including myself. If you ever want your business to grow (& for you to be happy!) don’t try and do everything yourself. Trusting others is vital and empowering for all.

Leave a Reply

